Home » You searched for Erika Dunyak

Search for Erika Dunyak - 4 results found

Erika Dunyak

ERIKA DUNYAK Associate Small businesses are the cornerstone of communities. I believe in providing valuable and accessible legal services to innovators building communities that work for the planet and all of the people on it. Erika Dunyak (she/her)Martha’s Vineyard, MA(513) 470-5757 erika@jrwiener.comRead Erika’s blogs here   Erika is driven to use her legal knowledge and …

Read more

Updates to PPP under the Economic Aid Act

The Economic Aid Act, passed on December 27th, 2020, expanded the Paycheck Protection Program created by the CARES Act. The Economic Aid Act authorized $284 billion in new funds for first draw and second draw funds of PPP. The Small Business Administration (SBA) and U.S. Treasury have issued new guidance on how the changes will …

Read more

Team

Our Team Jacqueline Radebaugh Associate jacqueline@jrwiener.com Jason Wiener President(720) 445-6860jason@jrwiener.com Linda Phillips Senior Of Counsel(303) 353-1277 linda@jrwiener.com   Yev Muchnik Of Counsel 202-552-9810 yev@jrwiener.com Erika Dunyak Associate(513) 470-5757erika@jrwiener.com Jessica Denny Director of Operations(904) 652-4075jessica.denny@jrwiener.com Mell Basham Administrative Specialist(406) 595-5094mell@jrwiener.com

Read more