Home » You searched for jacqueline radebaugh

Search for jacqueline radebaugh - 6 results found

PR: JACQUELINE RADEBAUGH PROMOTED TO SENIOR ASSOCIATE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE  May 2, 2022  Jason Wiener|p.c., a public benefit corporation, is delighted to announce the promotion of Jacqueline to Senior Associate, effective immediately. Firm founder, Jason Wiener says: “Since Jacqueline joined the firm, she has brought immense creativity, rigor, and hard work to our team and to our clients. I am proud of …

Read more

Jacqueline Radebaugh

Jacqueline Radebaugh Senior Associate I am committed to using my skills to advance racial equity and bring about social and economic change through socially and environmentally responsible entrepreneurship and democratic co-ownership & governance. Jacque Radebaugh (she/her)Dayton, OH jacqueline@jrwiener.comRead Jacque’s blog here Since 2017, Jacqueline has advocated on behalf of individuals of low- and moderate-income, women, …

Read more

Team

Our Team Jacqueline Radebaugh Associate jacqueline@jrwiener.com Jason Wiener President(720) 445-6860jason@jrwiener.com Linda Phillips Senior Of Counsel(303) 353-1277 linda@jrwiener.com   Yev Muchnik Of Counsel 202-552-9810 yev@jrwiener.com Erika Dunyak Associate(513) 470-5757erika@jrwiener.com Jessica Denny Director of Operations(904) 652-4075jessica.denny@jrwiener.com Mell Basham Administrative Specialist(406) 595-5094mell@jrwiener.com

Read more