Home » You searched for jacqueline radebaugh

Search for jacqueline radebaugh - 7 results found

The Defiant’s Exclusive Report: Solving the Riddle of the DAO with Colorado’s Cooperative Laws by Jacqueline Radebaugh and Yev Muchnik

Our Partner and Shareholder, Jacqueline Radebaugh and Senior of Counsel, Yev Muchnik recently wrote this Exclusive Report: Solving the Riddle of the DAO with Colorado’s Cooperative Laws for The Defiant in which they reflect their legal analysis and anecdotal experience with DAOs adopting the LCA cooperative legal framework in the United States; as with other …

Read more

PR: JACQUELINE RADEBAUGH PROMOTED TO SENIOR ASSOCIATE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE  May 2, 2022  Jason Wiener|p.c., a public benefit corporation, is delighted to announce the promotion of Jacqueline to Senior Associate, effective immediately. Firm founder, Jason Wiener says: “Since Jacqueline joined the firm, she has brought immense creativity, rigor, and hard work to our team and to our clients. I am proud of …

Read more

Jacqueline Radebaugh

Jacqueline Radebaugh Partner, Shareholder I am committed to using my skills to advance racial equity and bring about social and economic change through socially and environmentally responsible entrepreneurship and democratic co-ownership & governance. Jacque Radebaugh (she/her)Dayton, OH jacqueline@jrwiener.comRead Jacque’s blog here Licensed since 2009, Jacqueline has practiced law in Brazil, France, and in the United …

Read more

Team

Our Team Jacqueline Radebaugh Senior Associate jacqueline@jrwiener.com Jason Wiener President(720) 445-6860jason@jrwiener.com Linda Phillips Senior Of Counsel(303) 353-1277 linda@jrwiener.com   Yev Muchnik Of Counsel 202-552-9810 yev@jrwiener.com Erika Dunyak Associate(513) 470-5757erika@jrwiener.com Meaghan Jerrett Associate(504)-655-0988Meaghan.Jerrett@jrwiener.com Jessica Denny Director of Operations(904) 652-4075jessica.denny@jrwiener.com Mell Basham Administrative Specialist(406) 595-5094mell@jrwiener.com

Read more