Home » You searched for yev muchnik

Search for yev muchnik - 7 results found

Yev Muchnik

Yev Muchnik Of Counsel Technology can be a great equalizer, if used in an ethical manner, which is what drove me to my passion of working with startups and growth stage companies primarily in the field of technology. I’m passionate about challenging the status quo and working with like-minded people. Yev Muchnik (she/her) Denver, CO …

Read more

Team

Our Team Jacqueline Radebaugh Associate jacqueline@jrwiener.com Jason Wiener President(720) 445-6860jason@jrwiener.com Linda Phillips Senior Of Counsel(303) 353-1277 linda@jrwiener.com   Yev Muchnik Of Counsel 202-552-9810 yev@jrwiener.com Erika Dunyak Associate(513) 470-5757erika@jrwiener.com Jessica Denny Director of Operations(904) 652-4075jessica.denny@jrwiener.com Mell Basham Administrative Specialist(406) 595-5094mell@jrwiener.com

Read more