Home » You searched for yev muchnik

Search for yev muchnik - 9 results found

The Defiant’s Exclusive Report: Solving the Riddle of the DAO with Colorado’s Cooperative Laws by Jacqueline Radebaugh and Yev Muchnik

Our Partner and Shareholder, Jacqueline Radebaugh and Senior of Counsel, Yev Muchnik recently wrote this Exclusive Report: Solving the Riddle of the DAO with Colorado’s Cooperative Laws for The Defiant in which they reflect their legal analysis and anecdotal experience with DAOs adopting the LCA cooperative legal framework in the United States; as with other …

Read more

Yev Muchnik

Yev Muchnik Senior Of Counsel Technology can be a great equalizer, if used in an ethical manner, which is what drove me to my passion of working with startups and growth stage companies primarily in the field of technology. I’m passionate about challenging the status quo and working with like-minded people. Yev Muchnik (she/her)Denver, CO(202) …

Read more

Team

Our Team Jacqueline Radebaugh Partner jacqueline@jrwiener.com Jason Wiener President(720) 445-6860jason@jrwiener.com Jessica Denny Director of Operations(904) 652-4075jessica.denny@jrwiener.com Kayla Adiletto Paralegal (609) 417-4293 kayla.adiletto@jrwiener.com Linda Phillips Senior Of Counsel(303) 353-1277 linda@jrwiener.com Martina Watson Of Counsel917-426-3379mwatson@martinawatson.com Meaghan Jerrett Associate (504)-655-0988 meaghan.jerrett@jrwiener.com Nathan Sisodia Associate (513) 535-2064 nathan@jrwiener.com   Yev Muchnik Senior Of Counsel 202-552-9810 yev@jrwiener.com

Read more

Jacqueline Radebaugh

Jacqueline Radebaugh Partner, Shareholder I am committed to using my skills to advance racial equity and bring about social and economic change through socially and environmentally responsible entrepreneurship and democratic co-ownership & governance. Values-driven, unconventional structures, and transactions are my sweet spot.   Jacque Radebaugh (she/her)Dayton, OH jacqueline@jrwiener.comRead Jacque’s blog here Licensed since 2009, Jacqueline …

Read more