Home » You searched for linda phillips » Page 2

Search for linda phillips - 19 results found

PR: Francisca Pretorius Joins Firm Full Time

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE September 20, 2018 CONTACT: Jason R. Wiener 720.445.6860 jason@jrwiener.com www.jrwiener.com Linda D. Phillips 303.355.0401 linda@jrwiener.com www.jrwiener.com   Francisca Pretorius Joins Firm Full Time   Jason Wiener|p.c., a public benefit corporation, is pleased to announce that Francisca Pretorius has joined the firm in a full-time capacity. She will hold the dual roles of …

Read more

New Law: How investment in culture and people fosters innovation, collaboration and client service

Originally published on September 5, 2018 on Medium. How does a law firm, known largely as a stagnant institution, nurture a culture of trust, openness, entrepreneurship, resilience and collaboration? Read on to learn how we are liberating ourselves — from the clock and the obligations of client matters — to focus on the meaningful and necessary work of building …

Read more

PR: Tonya Price Promoted to Associate

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                                                     June 4, 2018  CONTACT:  Jason R. Wiener  Jason Wiener|p.c., a public benefit corporation                                                        …

Read more

Team

Our Team Jacqueline Radebaugh Partner jacqueline@jrwiener.com Jason Wiener President(720) 445-6860jason@jrwiener.com Jessica Denny Director of Operations(904) 652-4075jessica.denny@jrwiener.com Kayla Adiletto Paralegal (609) 417-4293 kayla.adiletto@jrwiener.com Linda Phillips Senior Of Counsel(303) 353-1277 linda@jrwiener.com Martina Watson Of Counsel917-426-3379mwatson@martinawatson.com Meaghan Jerrett Associate (504)-655-0988 meaghan.jerrett@jrwiener.com Nathan Sisodia Associate (513) 535-2064 nathan@jrwiener.com   Yev Muchnik Senior Of Counsel 202-552-9810 yev@jrwiener.com

Read more

The Race to the Top

It’s an exciting time for shared ownership. Today in Colorado, Governor Polis signed an executive order creating the Commission on Employee Ownership. Our team is obviously thrilled about what this could mean for shared ownership and unlocking its power to address economic inequality and stagnant wages. In recognition of the moves being made in Colorado, …

Read more

The Cooperative Business Model

This is a re-post of a webinar that Linda and Jason led on the cooperative business model. It was hosted by the National Cooperative Business Association (NCBA) in 2015. It discusses the different types of cooperatives, what it means to be a single class vs a multi-stakeholder cooperative, how cooperatives raise capital, governance, operations, and …

Read more

Jason Wiener

Jason Wiener President   I believe the 21st century will be defined by how mindfully and equitably we re-calibrate ownership, capital, innovation, and opportunity. I am moved in this work to expand and democratize access to all of the above. Jason Wiener (he/him)Boulder, CO(720) 445-6860 jason@jrwiener.comRead Jason’s Blogs here Jason enjoys the challenge of creatively …

Read more